OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2018
-
12 / 4
-
70%

Click to enlarge
Ryan Murphy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Prus-Johnston, Troy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Mar 30 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Alb.Cho-Alex.Albert, Lakota East 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Daniel-A.Lucas, Northmont 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Beischel-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Lima-Bhandari, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Golembreski-Perkins, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Baker-Clark, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Newman-Robison, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Songer-Reckman, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Murphy-Appalaneni Jagu-Robillard, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Murphy-Appalaneni Satter-Lyons, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 22 1st Double Murphy-Appalaneni Keal-Stuckert, St Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Saldanoff-Webster, Lexington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 1 1st Double Murphy-Holbrook Hill-Vaflor, Wayne 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 2 1st Double Holbrook-Murphy Enukonda-Guthrie, Beavercreek 6-4, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Holbrook-Murphy Beischel-Geoppinger, St. Xavier 6-7 , 6-2, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing O`Neil, St Xavier-Louisville 7-6, 4-6, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 2nd Double Murphy-Holbrook Schidecker-Kanak, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 31 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Curry-Hartley, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 5 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Brady-Davidson, Sidney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Rambecker-Cornell, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Patel-Rigel, Springfield 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 13 2nd Double Murphy-Holbrook Johnston-Hench, Troy 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Roderick-Rodriguez, Beavercreek 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 18 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Baker-Anderson, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2nd Double Murphy-Holbrook Robillard-Muratore, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy C.Trojani-B.Trojani, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 22 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Marqan-Bulstein, Lexington 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Apr 24 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Grossman-Borger, Turpin 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Holbrook-Murphy Fakaguci-Reid, St Xavier-Louisville 7-6, 6-4
Mon, May 2 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Webb-Adams, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 3 2nd Double Holbrook-Murphy Klein-Petachi, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Holbrook-Murphy Muscatello-Novakovic, Turpin 5-7, 7-5, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.