OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicholas Williams

Nicholas Williams
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2018
Right-handed
18 / 1
-
71%
-
8

Click to enlarge
Nicholas Williams Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Champion (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Nicholas's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicholas)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 12 1 Kelly, Wyoming 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Fri, Apr 21 1 Komatineni, Mason 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Apr 22 1 Manchineella, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 1 Morehart, Miami Valley 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Sultan, Anderson 6-1, 6-3
Tue, May 2 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 9 Tour. Sing Keller, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Detrick, Springfield 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Csepe, Norton 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Hanna, Cloverleaf 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4 1 Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 5 1 Broaders, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 11 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1 Spandauer, Summit Country Day 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 13 1 Sultan, Anderson 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 15 1 Vaz, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 1 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 1 Connaughton, Badin 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 2 1 Diehl, Springboro 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 6 1 Masesca, Oakwood 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 10 1 Warstler, Indian Hill 1-6, 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Baldan, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Huntington, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-3, 7-6
Wed, May 18 Tour. Sing Ferguson, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 18 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.