OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Joe Beischel

Joe Beischel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2018
Right-handed
-
17 / 6
-
61%

Click to enlarge
Joe Beischel Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Joe's
Profile
: (only visible to Joe)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Torjani-Torjani, Covington Catholic 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wantz-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel ONeil-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Unknown-Unknown, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 16 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 17 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Schappacher-Smith, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Russell-McCrae, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Murphy-Smith, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Reynolds-Kompa, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Stewart-Sun, Seven Hills 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wittenbaum-Sekar, Sycamore 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 3 1st Double DeCurtins-Beischel Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Beischel-Motley Feagins-Zhou, Anderson 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 9 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Murphy-Venkatesh, Centerville 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Matthew-Ahlborn, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Messer-Freeman, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Sultan-Hugenburg, Anderson 7-6, 7-6
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 22 2nd Double Beischel-Powers Viswanathan-King, Mason 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Mathes-Wagman, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Q.Thai-V.Thai, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Mar 29 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Haught-B.Trojani, Covington Catholic 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 1 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Carter-Karnani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Callahan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 3 1st Double Beischel-Schulteis Post-Kirshnan, Springboro 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Beischel-Schulteis Vogt-Turner, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1st Double Beischel-Hagemeier Mullins-Bumchette, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 7 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Reynolds-Schadek, Upper Arlington 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Holbrook-Murphy, Centerville 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Fri, Apr 7 1st Double Beischel-Geoppinger Moyer-Henry, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Beischel-Hagemeier Hurley-Reiring, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger C.Mackenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Beischel-Geoppinger Sekar-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 7-5, 6-4
Thu, May 4 1st Double Schulteis-Beischel Borger-Wantz, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 2nd Double Beischel-Geoppinger Viswanathan-Zutshi, Mason 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger Timmers-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger Wells-Lorenz, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger Vaz-Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger Holbrook-Murphy, Centerville 6-7 , 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Beischel-Geoppinger Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Tue, May 16 2nd Double Geoppinger-Beischel Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 6-2, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.