OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicholas Aronoff

Nicholas Aronoff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2019
Right-handed
-
16 / 6
-
60%

Click to enlarge
Nicholas Aronoff Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Nicholas's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicholas)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Torjani-Torjani, Covington Catholic 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wantz-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Aronoff Hurley-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel ONeil-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Unknown-Unknown, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 16 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Russell-McCrae, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Murphy-Smith, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Reynolds-Kompa, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Stewart-Sun, Seven Hills 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Aronoff-Beischel Wittenbaum-Sekar, Sycamore 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Bennett-Guan, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-5
Wed, May 9 1st Double Beischel-Aronoff Murphy-Venkatesh, Centerville 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Matthew-Ahlborn, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Messer-Freeman, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel Sultan-Hugenburg, Anderson 7-6, 7-6
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Beischel DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Beischel-Aronoff Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 22 1st Double Pham-Aronoff Zutshi-Cepeda, Mason 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, May 1 3 Liou, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 10 2 Goli, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Laskey, Colerain 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Yan-Vasani, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Mar 29 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham C.Trojani-Gardner, Covington Catholic 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Apr 1 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Reno-Robinson, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 1 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Hofstra-Zhu, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Apr 3 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Rhoden-Mitchell, Springboro 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Hussey-Bernard, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Jones-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Douglas-Romer, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Timmers-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Heitker-Schappender, Moeller 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Aronoff-Hagemeier Venkatesh-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.