OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dominic Pham

Dominic Pham
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2019
Right-handed
1 / 2
10 / 2
40%
71%

Click to enlarge
Dominic Pham Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Dominic's
Profile
: (only visible to Dominic)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 1 3 Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 3 Brahablatt, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 16 3 Varland, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 2nd Double Hagemeier-Pham Menon-Haffer, Columbus Academy 0-6, 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Mar 25 2nd Double Hagemeier-Pham ONeil-W.Niermeyer, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Mar 29 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham C.Trojani-Gardner, Covington Catholic 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Hussey-Bernard, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Hagemeier-Pham Choi-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Pham-Hagemeier Schneider-Lin, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Douglas-Romer, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Timmers-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Heitker-Schappender, Moeller 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 4 2nd Double Hagemeier-Pham Kovach-Reynolds, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Arenas-Behrman, Wyoming 6-3, 7-6
Fri, Apr 8 2nd Double Tanveer-Pham Young-Durro, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 9 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Unknown-Unknown, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Cashman-Worthoff, Moeller 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 15 2nd Double Geopinger-Pham Yan-Mathes, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 25 2nd Double Beischel-Pham Sorscher-Shim, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 26 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Reiring-Cole, Elder 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 4 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Burchette-Mullaney, Walnut Hills 6-2, 7-5
Sat, May 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Orth-Lawson, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Pham Mercle-Cole, Elder 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.