OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anthony Kanam

Anthony Kanam
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2016
Right-handed
17 / 0
10 / 2
86%
66%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Anthony Kanam Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`15), State Doubles Qualifier (`16)

College: Case Western

Number of Views of Anthony's
Profile
: (only visible to Anthony)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 2 3 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 4 3 L.Webster, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 3 Zhang, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Apr 10 3 J.Dabek, St. Charles 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12 3 Daniska, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1 Corle, Green 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 3 Green, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 16 3 Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 19 3 Pecenko, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 3 Curtis, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 3 Gilentine, Lake-Uniontown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1 Wellman, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29 3 Jain, Solon 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 3 3 Lehoty, Copley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 4 3 Eneix, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 5 2 Todd, Canfield 6-0, 6-2
Sun, May 29 3 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas McEwan-Leindecker, New Philadelphia 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Berbari-Morgan, Washington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 13 1st Double Kanam-Piekarski Buchinsky-Cha, University School 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Stanko-Testa, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Long-Hofsess, Canfield 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Piekarski-Sloan, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Buchinsky-Cha, University School 6-4, 4-6, 7-6
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Buchinsky-Cha, University School 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Ryan-Jha, St. Edward 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 23 2nd Double Kanam-Shields Coehn-C.Barr, Kenston 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Kanam-D.Thomas Komatineni-Reid, Mason 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 31 3 Narendran, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 8 3 Jones, Canton Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 9 2 Gota, University School 7-5, 7-5
Fri, Apr 10 1 Beck, Green 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 11 2 Holsopple, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Apr 13 3 Brown, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 14 3 McShane, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 15 3 Tessov, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 17 3 Hsia, St. Ignatius 7-5, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Apr 22 3 Kellamis, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 24 3 Uttech, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 27 3 Gilentine, Lake-Uniontown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 28 3 Qin, Solon 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 30 3 Boettler, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 4 3 Miko, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 5 3 Mangapora, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 7 3 Hom, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 11 3 Langhemky, St. Edward 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 20 3 Mukkamala, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 31 3 Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-0, 7-6

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, May 15 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Heck-Gooding, New Philadelphia 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 16 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Long-Cianciola, Canfield 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 16 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Dickerhoof-Piekarski, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam N.Polifrone-Basu, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Jha-Ryan, St. Edward 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Cianciola-Long, Canfield 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Zalenski-Kanam Aten-Martinez, Copley 6-3, 6-4
Wed, May 27 1st Double Kanam-D.Thomas Pallaki-Mhanna, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Kanam-Zalenski Majdalani-Issa, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Kanam-Zalenski Boulos-Reid, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 30 Tour. Doub Kanam-Zalenski Martinez-Aten, Copley 6-4, 2-6, 6-0
Sat, May 30 Tour. Doub Kanam-Zalenski Craven-Michelich, Westlake 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.