OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Noah Stern

Noah Stern
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2017
Right-handed
17 / 7
11 / 1
61%
73%
5

Click to enlarge
Noah Stern Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`14, `15), State Doubles Finalist (`16, `17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Noah's
Profile
: (only visible to Noah)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 1 Holden, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 1 Ramsey, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 1 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1 Heyser, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1 Berky, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Komatineni, Mason 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 1 Singerman, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 1 Thieneman, Louisville Trinity 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 17 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Apr 18 1 Cole, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Apr 22 1 Jose, New Albany 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Lindsey, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 1 Laskey, Colerain 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 1 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Fri, May 5 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 8 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Wed, May 10 1 Wendel, Turpin 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, May 23 1 Goli, Mason 7-6, 6-3
Sun, May 28 1 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Sun, May 28 1 Gota, University School 6-4, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Gurekovich-Sherman, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Isele-Reedy, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Lopke-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Choi-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Kalaiarasan-Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Schulteis-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Hofstra-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 5-7, 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Green-Jose, New Albany 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 2 2 Garcia, Copley 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 2 2 A.Barr, Kenston 6-7, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 5 2 Fender, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 6 2 Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7 2 Randall, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12 2 MacKenzie, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 14 2 Hill, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 2 Wesbrooks, St Xavier-Louisville 6-7, 6-1, 1-0
Mon, Apr 18 2 Olivarez, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 2 Jones, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21 2 Lindsey, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 2 Issa, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 27 2 Sacha, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28 Tour. Sing D.MacKenzie, Mason-B 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing D.Mackenzie, Mason-B 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Nalagatla, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 2 2 Musser, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-2
Tue, May 3 2 Nickel, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 2 Beischel, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 18 2 Viswanathan, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Sun, May 29 2 Lampson, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 29 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 7-6

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 19 1st Double Stern-Karev Medina-Corcega, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Edwards-Ventre, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Isele-Kaufman, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor MacKenzie-Yu, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Komatineni-Reid, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Haupt-Manges, Greenville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Bostick-Geoppinger, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Komatineni-Reid, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Evans-Smith, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor J.Dabek-E.Yakubov, St. Charles 4-6, 7-5, 6-3
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Cash-Jose, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Stern-Taylor Aten-Garcia, Copley 7-6, 3-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.