OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Erich Schuette

Erich Schuette
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ignatius
2015
3 / 7
-
46%
-
26

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Erich Schuette Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Northern Illinois

Number of Views of Erich's
Profile
: (only visible to Erich)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 14 2 Sophia, Shaker Heights 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Apr 17 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 2 2 V.Thai, St. Charles 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 2 2 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 1-6, 7-5
Mon, May 11 2 Horwath, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 14 Tour. Sing Mostardi, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Mostardi, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Hsia, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 21 Tour. Sing Anzalone, Willoughby South 6-3, 7-5
Wed, May 27 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 4 2 T.Banning, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 8 2 Goldberg, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 9 2 Cona, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 10 2 Aten, Copley 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Apr 14 2 Basu, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 19 Tour. Sing Dubin, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 2 2 Arora, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 9 2 Melvin, Upper Arlington 7-5, 7-5
Tue, May 13 Tour. Sing Reinhard, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 13 Tour. Sing Markowski, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 16 Tour. Sing Hsia, St. Ignatius 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 16 Tour. Sing Mostardi, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 21 2 Shah, Solon 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 22 Tour. Sing Barrett, Boardman 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 22 Tour. Sing Sandberg, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 24 Tour. Sing Anzalone, Willoughby South 7-5, 4-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.