OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
John Purnode

John Purnode
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Granville
2017
11 / 1
3 / 0
76%
78%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
John Purnode Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Denison

Number of Views of John's
Profile
: (only visible to John)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1 Camara, Mount Vernon 2-6, 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 10 1 Deel, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 1 Delong, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1 Nudelman, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 8 1 Bra.Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Watkins, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Liden, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Do, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Acuna, River Valley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Koppes, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Menon, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 6-3, 4-6, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Purnode-R.Conway Selker-Cope, Gahanna 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 Tour. Doub Purnode-R.Conway Fernando-Peiris, Mount Vernon 8-4
Wed, May 3 1st Double Purnode-A.Conway Bissell-Smith, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1 Santalla, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 1 Baseman, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1 Telemaque, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 18 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 19 1 Eriksen, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 1 Kusovski, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 1 Bry.Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 1 Jose, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 2 1 Clark, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 5 1 Dinnen, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Reddy, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Morris, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Lynch, Grandview 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Sorrels, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Qi, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.