OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Niehaus

Andrew Niehaus
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2016
Right-handed
24 / 6
-
66%
-
6

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Andrew Niehaus Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`14, `15), State Singles 4th Place (`16)

College: Northern Kentucky

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 1 Murray, Wyoming 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Apr 7 1 Wendel, Turpin 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 8 1 Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 1 Barkett, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 9 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12 1 Peter, Moeller 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 1 Bosch, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 15 1 Cash, New Albany 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 16 1 Sullivan, St. Charles 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Apr 16 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 25 1 Stavsky, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1 Wauligman, Elder 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 1 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Krayterman, Mason-B 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, May 2 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 7-5
Sat, May 7 1 Peter, Moeller 6-3, 6-3
Wed, May 11 1 Taylor, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Scheiderer, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Diehl, Springboro 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Krayterman, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Srinath, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Hsia, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Gota, University School 7-5, 1-6, 6-2
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 27 1 Wendel, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Mar 31 1 Breeze, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 13 1 Bourbon, Wyoming 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 16 1 Tepe, Moeller 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 18 Tour. Sing Giambattista, Centerville 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 18 Tour. Sing Gardezi, Louisville Trinity 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 20 1 Poe, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Sing Warstler, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 25 Tour. Sing Indrakanti, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 27 1 Harrett, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 2 1 Dilonardo, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 2 1 Tepe, Moeller 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 4 1 Dheenan, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 8 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 3-6, 6-3, 7-5
Tue, May 12 1 Beatty, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 15 Tour. Sing Hagen, Amelia 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 15 Tour. Sing Hugenberg, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 15 Tour. Sing Reist, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Sultan, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Harrett, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-1
Mon, May 18 1 Indrakanti, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 19 1 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 21 Tour. Sing Manni, Butler 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 21 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 23 Tour. Sing Indrakanti, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 23 Tour. Sing Venkitarama, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 29 Tour. Sing Griffin, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 14 1st Double Niehaus-Bosse Rolfes-J.Meade, Elder 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 18 Tour. Doub Niehaus-Aronoff Poe-Giambattista, Centerville 8-3
Sat, Apr 18 Tour. Doub Niehaus-Schulteis Gardezi-A.Strause, Louisville Trinity 8-4
Tue, Apr 21 1st Double Bostick-Niehaus Ruhe-Blessing, La Salle 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.