OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rajeev Laungani

Rajeev Laungani
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. John's Jesuit
2016
Right-handed
16 / 5
-
68%
-
13

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Rajeev Laungani Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`14, `15), State Singles Qualifier (`16)

College: Case Western

Number of Views of Rajeev's
Profile
: (only visible to Rajeev)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 2 1 J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 5 1 J.Waltmer, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 1 Jha, St. Edward 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 1 Thatcher, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1 Leroux, St. Francis DeSales 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 15 1 Bukh, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 1 Gargas, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 20 1 Dominiak, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 7-6
Sat, Apr 23 1 Taylor, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 5 1 Sarsour, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Mok, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing McNerney, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Wuzelbacher, Springfield 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Kondo, Findlay 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Leroux, St. Francis DeSales 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing B.Weider, Perrysburg 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Hager, Wapakoneta 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Green, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Mostardi, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 29 1 J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 28 1 Griffin, St. Ignatius 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 2 1 B.Weider, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 7 1 Okey, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 10 1 Hirsch, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 11 1 Indrakanti, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 14 1 Leroux, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 21 1 Gullett, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 24 1 Green, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 25 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Apr 28 1 Tuttle, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 29 1 Podolsky, Sylvania Southview 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 2 Tour. Sing Teatsorth, Findlay 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 9 1 Ja.Judis, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 19 1 B.Weider, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 26 1 Teatsorth, Findlay 1-6, 6-3, 7-6
Sun, May 31 1 Indrakanti, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Sun, May 31 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 20 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Balibrea-Riffer, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 20 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Wayman-Hager, Wapakoneta 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Skotynsky-Masell, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Majdalani-Issa, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Brdicka-Miller, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub K.Brown-R.Laungani Craven-Michelich, Westlake 6-3, 5-7, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.