OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Deepak Indrakanti

Deepak Indrakanti
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2015
27 / 5
-
69%
-
4

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Deepak Indrakanti Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`13), State Singles Finalist (`15)

College: Williams

Number of Views of Deepak's
Profile
: (only visible to Deepak)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 30 1 Griffin, St. Ignatius 6-4, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Mar 31 1 J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 11 1 R.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 11 1 Hirsch, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 14 1 Schoonover, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 17 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 18 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 21 1 Isele, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 24 1 Pepe, Moeller 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 25 Tour. Sing Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 27 1 Boulos, Mason 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Apr 30 1 Williams, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 2 1 Lancaster, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 9 Tour. Sing Boulos, Mason 1-0, 1-0
Sat, May 9 Tour. Sing Holden, Lakota East 1-0, 1-0
Thu, May 14 Tour. Sing Lindsey, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 14 Tour. Sing MacNeil, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 16 Tour. Sing Venkitarama, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 18 1 Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 19 1 Yu, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 21 Tour. Sing Oaks, Troy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 21 Tour. Sing Dely, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 23 Tour. Sing Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 23 Tour. Sing Kopronica, Butler 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 29 Tour. Sing Barr, Kenston 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 29 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 30 Tour. Sing Anzalone, Willoughby South 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Sat, May 30 Tour. Sing J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 7-5, 6-3
Sun, May 31 1 R.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 7-5, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 4 1 Polifrone, Hudson 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 5 1 Ong, Copley 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 8 1 Robertson, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 10 1 Tsai, Mason 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Apr 12 1 Shewalter, Upper Arlington 6-0, 4-6, 7-6
Wed, Apr 16 1 Reddy, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 19 1 R.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 19 1 Hirsch, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 22 1 Cross, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 5 1 Friedhoff, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 6 1 Harrett, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 7 1 Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 10 Tour. Sing Tsai, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Wed, May 14 1 Berry, Springboro 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Sat, May 17 Tour. Sing T.Nosek, Kings 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 17 Tour. Sing Tsai, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 21 1 Tsai, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 22 Tour. Sing Pavlatos, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 22 Tour. Sing Berry, Springboro 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Jun 1 1 J.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Jun 1 1 Shewalter, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.