OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nakul Narendran

Nakul Narendran
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2015
7 / 0
26 / 1
85%
75%
23

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Nakul Narendran Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`12), State Doubles Champion (`14, `15)

College: Johns Hopkins

Number of Views of Nakul's
Profile
: (only visible to Nakul)

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 31 3 Kanam, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 2 3 Du, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 16 3 Creed, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 18 3 Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 22 3 Wessels, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 28 3 Hoke, Lakota East 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 1 3 Wickham, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 30 1st Double Narendran-Liou Pallaki-Sinniano, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 7 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum B.Robertson-M.Radcliffe, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 11 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Fahoury-Issa, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 11 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum C.Tholke-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 14 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Thomas-Graff, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 17 1st Double Taylor-Narendran Kundur-Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Doub Narendran-Wittenbaum Lima-Bhandari, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Doub Narendran-Wittenbaum Tholke-Mitra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 7-5
Fri, Apr 24 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Peter-Keyser, Moeller 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 25 Tour. Doub Narendran-Wittenbaum Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 27 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 2 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Akrami-Koshewa, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 9 Tour. Doub Narendran-Wittenbaum Koenig-Taphorn, Colerain 1-0, 1-0
Sat, May 9 Tour. Doub Narendran-Wittenbaum Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 5-7, 6-3
Thu, May 14 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Danielson-Wentzel, Talawanda 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 16 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Kang-Reddy, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 18 1st Double Narendran-Wittenbaum Aronoff-Bostick, St. Xavier 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, May 19 1st Double Narendran-Stern Reid-Boulos, Mason 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Daskalakis-Murphy, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Schulteis-Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Boulos-Reid, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Narendran-Taylor Stern-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Taylor-Narendran Jha-Ryan, St. Edward 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Taylor-Narendran Blair-Green, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 30 Tour. Doub Taylor-Narendran Craven-Michelich, Westlake 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 30 Tour. Doub Taylor-Narendran Martinez-Aten, Copley 6-1, 7-5
Sun, May 31 1st Double Narendran-Stern Issa-Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 4 2 Wolowiecki, Hudson 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Apr 5 2 Aten, Copley 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 8 2 Montague, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 10 2 Lebedev, Mason 6-7, 7-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 12 2 Melvin, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 19 2 K.Brown, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 22 2 Isele, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 25 1 Ryland, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Wildman, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 29 1 Menninger, Lakota East 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 1 1 Williams, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 2 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 1-6, 6-4, 6-4
Mon, May 5 2 Laskey, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 6 2 Aaron, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 7 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 10 Tour. Sing Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 7-5
Wed, May 14 2 Beatty, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Jun 1 2 Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Jun 1 2 Melvin, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2014
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 16 1st Double Stern-Narendran Daskalakis-Kaskocsak, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 19 1st Double Ahmad-Narendran Yu-Cohen, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 17 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Boulos-Reid, Mason 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 17 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Wittenbaum-Stern, Sycamore 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 22 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Henry-Carmona, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 22 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Bercz-Schubert, Turpin 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 24 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Lebedev-Kang, Mason 6-7, 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 24 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Wittenbaum-Stern, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 30 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Carter-R.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 30 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Ong-Aten, Copley 5-7, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 31 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad Kobelt-Cash, New Albany 7-6, 7-6
Sat, May 31 Tour. Doub Narendran-Ahmad K.Brown-R.Brown, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.